Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University
College Of Health and Social Services
Nursing, Public Health Sciences and Social Work

Spring 2013 College Assembly

SW Advisor Monica Montoya (l) and Dean Tilahun Adera (r)

SON Advisor Alyce Kolenovsky (l) receives recognition by Dean Tilahun Adera (r)

PHS Dept Head Mark Kittleson (l) Faculty Research Award winner Rebecca Palacios (c) with faculty research award and Dean Tilahun Adera (r)

SON Director Pam Schultz (l) presenting Evangelina Ramirez (c) with a faculty teaching award and Dean Tilahun Adera (r)

SON student Jena Berry

Dr. Timothy Barnet-Queen announces faculty awards for SSW

Dean Adera addresses the audience

This page last updated on March 26, 2013 • Categories: NewsPermalink